Look Ma, No Sleeves.

I’m in this phase as of late where I feel like cutting the sleeves off of every long sleeved shirt I have.

Crazy.

Actually, I just like cutting my clothes in general: Last Friday, I was under the impression that I was going to dinner with my family and had nothing to wear, so I took a shirt that I don’t wear that often and just hacked the sleeves right off. Now, I love it again.

My point is, I find the sleeveless collard shirt look interesting and versatile- it can be worn as is in the summer, or with a long sleeved thin shirt in the winter. Doubling the functionality of one’s wardrobe is always a plus.

Consider this one more item added to my summer must-haves.

What do you think about the look? Interesting or waste of clothing?

-Ben

3 thoughts on “Look Ma, No Sleeves.

Leave a Reply

